Start

Welcome to OK MEDIA! For more than 70 years we have been manufacturing sound and data media of all types and in a wide range of suitable packaging. We believe that the true value of a product can only shine through if, for example, an audiobook is well executed and packaged or a game is set apart by added bonus content in a special edition or a collection of films on DVD or Bluray is put together with care. We therefore work closely and passionately with our clients to ensure the realisation of such products. With over 160 employees at two factories we manufacture and package up to 200000 CDs, DVDs or Blurays per day.

The most important thing first: People at OK Media

Have you ever thought about what differentiates the companies you work with? Is it the glossy sales brochure, the impressive office buildings, machines or turnover figures? We believe it is the people who are the key to OK Media, the people who every day care about you and your products.

What can we do for you?

Director Sales

Morten Miller

Tel.: (49)4871/7069-367

Mob.: (49)172/4253558

email: mmiller@okmedia.de

Key Account Manager Audiobooks / Publishing Houses

Thorsten Unruh

Tel.: (49)4871/7069-392

Mob.: (49)172/4073445

email: tunruh@okmedia.de

Key Account Manager Video / Specials

Frank Klinker

Tel.: (49)4871/7069-369

Mob.: (49)172/425 35 54

email: fklinker@okmedia.de

Commercial Director UK

Doron Garfunkel

Tel.: +44/20 76 88 67 89

Mob.: +44/77 12 89 94 94

email: doron@okmedia.biz

Managing Director

Christina Wolf

Tel.: (49)4871/7069-210

email: cwolf@okmedia.de

Director Factory Line

Heinz Finke

Tel.: (49)388/4729-400

email: hfinke@okmedia.de

Director IT, Controlling & Reporting

Friedrich Halm

Tel.: (49)4871/7069-320

email: fhalm@okmedia.de

Director Human Resources

Andrea Igel

Tel.: (49)4871/7069-256

email: aigel@okmedia.de

Director Finance

Waldemar Szeliga

Tel.: (49)4871/7069-212

email: wszeliga@okmedia.de

Anything else?

History

A small piece of industrial history, starting in 1948. Find out more about our roots here…

 

What we do

We can do (almost) anything for our customers, but we excel at some things.

Blog

Current news and other stories.